Events

  • Tue, Jan 26
    Webinar
    Webinar: A CMMC Overview for Maritime Stakeholders
  • Time is TBD
    Webinar
    Webinar: Developing a Cybersecurity Roadmap
  • Time is TBD
    Webinar
    Webinar: Understanding Maritime OT Security and the Applicability of IEC 62443 Security Levels
    This TLP:GREEN webinar will discuss the applicability of IEC 62443 security levels for maritime OT environments and outline recommendations for appropriate target levels for industry.
  • Time is TBD
    Webinar
    Webinar: Preparing for Ransomware
  • Wed, Dec 02
    Webinar
    Webinar: Wading Through the Sea of Cybersecurity Frameworks & Applying a Practical Approach
    David Cordell, Port of New Orleans CIO
  • Wed, Nov 04
    Orlando, FL, USA
    Maritime Cybersecurity Summit
    During the Summit, owners, operators, suppliers, service providers, and the public sector share information on their current efforts to address maritime cyber risks.
  • Wed, Oct 21
    Virtual
    Virtual Intelligence Workshop
    TLP:AMBER workshop for MTS-ISAC customers.
  • Wed, Oct 14
    Webinar
    Webinar: Maritime Cyber Insurance
  • Thu, Sep 24
    Webinar
    Webinar: Insider Threats
    September is designated as “Insider Threat Awareness Month”. This webinar will be TLP:AMBER and is only available to MTS-ISAC customers.
  • Wed, Sep 16
    Webinar
    Webinar: DHS Resources & Lessons Learned from Assessments
    Chris Carter, Port of Vancouver USA This webinar is TLP:AMBER and is available only for MTS-ISAC customers.
  • Wed, Sep 02
    Webinar
    Webinar: IMO 2021 and Information Sharing for Small Fleets
  • Wed, Aug 12
    Webinar
    Webinar: Tips for Detecting OT Threats Using SIEM Tools
  • Wed, Jul 15
    Webinar
    Webinar: Configuring the Human - The ABCs of Cybersecurity
  • Thu, Jun 25
    Webinar
    Webinar: Managing Cyber Risk While Addressing NVIC 01-20 and MTSA Requirements
  • Wed, Jun 03
    Webinar
    Webinar: GPS Protection
  • Thu, Apr 09
    Webinar
    NVIC 01-20 Discussion
    Stakeholder discussion regarding NVIC 01-20.

© 2020 by MTS-ISAC |  Privacy Policy

  • LinkedIn