top of page


The Summit agenda includes an amazing lineup of 


Keynote addresses from:

  • Beth Rooney - Port Director of The Port Authority of New York & New Jersey

  • Guirec Duperrin - Americas Regional CISO for CMA CGM

Speakers from private and public sector stakeholders will include:

  • Patrick Grimsley, CISO, USTRANSCOM

  • CAPT Andrew Meyers, US Coast Guard

  • CAPT Zeita Merchant, US Coast Guard

  • Bryan Smith, US Customs & Border Protection 

  • Christy Coffey, VP of Operations, Maritime Transportation System ISAC

  • John Felker, Senior Advisor, Maritime Transportation System ISAC

  • Mike Edgerton, Manager of Port Security, Port Authority of New York and New Jersey

  • Tom Comerford, Port Authority of New York and New Jersey

  • Randy Plotkin, Information Security Officer, Port of Virginia

  • Frederick Wessling, Director IT, Jacksonville Port Authority

  • Maki Tani, Cyber Security Team Deputy Manager, ClassNK

  • Davin Garcia, Port of Stockton

  • Laura Markham, CIO, Maher Terminals

  • Henning Schleyerbach, CIO, Digital Container Shipping Association

  • Leigh Carr, Carnival Cruise Lines

  • Viurniel Sanchez, Carnival Cruise Lines

  • Cris DeWitt, OT Cybersecurity Officer, CMA CGM

  • Bryan Koch, US Coast Guard

  • Neal Dennis, Threat Intel Specialist, Cyware

  • Gabriel Gomez, Managing Director DFIR, Tracepoint

  • Paul Paget, CEO, Black Kite

  • John Bree, Supply Wisdom

  • Jacob Chapman, Nozomi Networks

  • Patrick Reilly, VP, RKVST

  • John Murphy, Rubrik

  • Oliver Clinch, Dir Information Security, Ports America

  • Arne Asplem, Head of Intelligence, NORMA Cyber

  • Frederic Klieber, France Cyber Maritime

  • Jay Williams, CEO, Industrial Defender

  • Bryson Medlock, ConnectWise

  • Max Bobys, VP, HudsonCyber

  • Cliff Neve, COO, MAD Security

  • Paul Brownridge, Pen Test Partners

  • Sujit Sama, Account Executive, Rubrik

  • Chris Hetner, X-Analytics

  • Heather Young, RVP, Claroty

  • Chelsea Haynes, Claroty

  • Jean-Simon Gervais, Fullblown Security

  • George R. Bilbrey III, Hack the Box

  • Jan Steven Kelder, Aon

  • Bob Keegan, WiCyS

  • Matt Donato, CyberSN

  • Carol Lambos, Esq., STS

  • Charles McCarthy, Esq.

  • Oren Wortman, VP Cyber Security Services, Sygnia

  • Yotam Meitar, Sygnia

Smiling Handshake

Discuss projects with your peers!

Monitoring Room

Gain insights on best practices!


Grow your network of trusted colleagues!

bottom of page