MTS-ISAC Board of Directors

About Us

We understand our common goals toward managing cyber risks and strive to collaborate to address them.

We believe that is the essence of why we are all here together.

Chris Carter

Port of Vancouver USA

Mike Edgerton

Port Security Manager

Port Authority of New York and New Jersey

Stephen Mills

Royal Caribbean Group

Brett Valentz

Alabama State Port Authority

Ralph Yost


Carrix Cybersecurity

David Cordell


Port of New Orleans

Davin Garcia

Port of Stockton

Randy A. Plotkin

Information Security Officer

Port of Virginia

Sean Walsh

Director, Information Security

Matson Navigation Company

John Crochet

Port Fourchon

Dirk Goehring


Makiko Tani

Deputy Manager, Cyber Security Team

Nippon Kaiji Kyokai (ClassNK)

Frederick Wessling

Jacksonville Port Authority

Our Trusted Partners